Contact Us

contactus-banner

HEAD OFFICE

1/1A, Vansittart Row, 2nd Floor,
Room NO-07, Opposite Telephone Bhavan.
Kolkata – 700 001

phone Ph : +91-33-6455 0574 to 89,

phone Ph : +91-33-22486272, 22624174,

fax-logo Fax : +91-33-2262 4622

email-logo Email: l_poddar2000@yahoo.com,

web-logo Web: www.vinayakatours.com

BRANCH OFFICE

44A, Kali Krishna Tegore Street,
Kolkata – 700 007

phone Ph.: +91-033-2259 0078,

phone Ph : +91-33-3258 9953 / 9954

email-logo Email : lalit@vinayakatours.com,

web-logo Web: www.vinayakatours.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Dreamplex-Shop No-306,
2nd Floor, City Center.
Durgapur-713216.

phone Mob : +91- 7044091243, 9433091243

email-logo Email : vinayakatarun@gmail.com,

web-logoWeb: www.vinayakatours.com

CONTACTS

LTC & International Ticketing
Mr Kallol Bikas Khankari
phone Ph : 033 –64550588 & 89
phone Ph : 033 –22480672
email-logo Email: kallol@vinayakatours.com
 
 
 
International Package
Mr Anand Kr Singh
phone Mob : +91 – 9830218376
phone Ph : 033 – 22624171, 033-64550576 & 83
email-logo Email: anand@vinayakatours.com
Domestic Ticketing
Mr Samarjit Dutta
phone Mob : +91-9748397450
phone Ph : +91-33-22624171, +91-33-6455 0579
email-logo Email: Samarjit@vinayakatours.com
Domestic Group Ticketing
Mr Jyoti Prasanna Dutta
phone ph : 033-22624171,033-22480672
phone Ph: +91-033-64550574 & 77
email-logo Email: jyoti@vinayakatours.com
 
 
Donestic Package & Visa
Mr Rajesh Pandey
phone Mob : +91- 8335854017
phone Ph : +91-33 – 22624622, 033-64550586
email-logo Email: rajesh@vinayakatours.com
Domestic Ticket Booking
Mr Bhagwanram Gond
phone ph : 033-22480672, 033-64550580 & 87
email-logo Email: bhagwan@vinayakatours.com
Accounts
Mr Jagadish Adhikary
Mr Suman Kr Ghosh
phone Ph : 033-22480672, 033-64550584 & 85
email-logo Email: accounts@vinayakatours.com
Sales & Marketing
Mr Mrityunjoy Mukherjee
phone Mob : +91 – 9331010050
phone Ph : +91- 033-6455 0575
email-logo Email: mrityunjoy@vinayakatours.com
Durgapur Branch
Mr Tarun Chakravorty
phone Mob: +91- 7044091243
email-logo Email: vinayaktarun@gmail.com